2 Parallel Messages Over America

This post has no political agenda. I just compiled revelations of two different ministers from two different places regarding America. For any reaction, go into prayer and intercession.


Dream Regarding United States Election – Call to Prayer!

By Lana Vawser of Lana Vawser Ministries, Posted October 11, 2015

Firstly, I want to preface this word by saying that I do not have a political agenda for the United States of America. I am simply one person in Australia who has a huge heart of love for this beautiful nation and to see the destiny of the United States established and the Kingdom of God extended, releasing a huge wave of revelation of His goodness and love. I also want to say that I do not base what I am about to share on any ‘policies’ that I have heard, but simply what I believe the Lord revealed to me in a dream concerning the candidates. This word is not in any way to ‘sway’ anyone in their political views, but simply to release a revelation from the Lord that I believe needs to be covered in prayer. 

I had a dream recently where I was in a political arena and I saw Donald Trump and he was passionately putting forward his policies. In this dream I could not “hear” what he was saying, I just remember seeing him speaking with great passion.

Suddenly, I was lifted above the United States of America and I saw the nation as if I was looking at a map. Written across the United States of America was the word “TRUMP” in big letters.

As I looked at this word suddenly the letters began to rearrange and the word went from “TRUMP” to “TRIUMPH”.

I then heard the Lord speak loudly in my dream “TRUMP SHALL LEAD THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA INTO TRIUMPH!!!”

As I was waking up out of the dream I heard the words “TRUMP SHALL LEAD THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA INTO VICTORY!!!”

As I came to the end of typing this dream I heard the words “Angels of triumph have been assigned to Trump.”

I believe the Lord is inviting us to seek His heart and to partner with Him in prayer to see the United States of America brought back into a place of godly victory and triumph in whichever way that manifests.

I am simply releasing that which was released to me.

Standing with you in prayer my friends in the United States of America,

Lana Vawser

Over the past 24 hours I have received lots of messages and comments, sadly many sent with great verbal attack, concerning the dream I released about Donald Trump and I feel I need to clarify something. 

Many have interpreted this dream as the Lord telling me that Donald Trump would be the next President. I have not said that but I do believe the Lord IS using Donald Trump in this season. 

I simply released that which was given to me so the people of God can pray and continue to seek His heart for their nation. 

The Lord’s heart is for His victory and triumph to be seen in the United States and whatever way that “manifests” or “whoever” He uses, I believe the Lord is wanting His people to seek Him with an open heart. 

I continue to stand with you my friends in the United States of America. My prayer is that the Lord’s will would be done and that the United States would be brought to a place of God given destiny as the body of Christ in the United States of America rises up in seeking His heart, moving in love and honour, and shining bright with the Glory of God that even where there has been great darkness, the breakthrough of His light, glory and beautiful Kingdom extended through His people. 

Blessings, 

Lana Vawser


America: The Ring Of Fire

By Eunice Bennett Of Eunice Bennett Ministries, Posted October 25, 2015

Last month, I entered into prayer to prepare myself to pray for Brazil. I was about to fly in two days. Two hours later, I planned to pray for Ted Cruz, one of GOP`S presidential candidate. Even before I started speaking a word of intercession for Ted Cruz, the Lord showed me Donald Trump. Donald Trump was surrounded with a hedge – it is a ring of fire! The Lord said, “Step back. Do not pray against the man. It will consume you!”

My first reaction when I saw the ring of fire was, “Lord, I am not the one who placed that on him!” It is not that the Lord is faulting me that Donald Trump has a ring of fire, but in my mind, I knew how to put that on a person. However, this time, that ring of fire is not coming from my impartation! I did not pray for Ted Cruz anymore after seeing that but instead I began to muse on who placed that ring of fire to Donald.

Several days later, I saw a video posted on Facebook. I saw Paula White and many other ministers praying for Donald Trump in his office in New York City. Although I could not make out what they are praying, yet it comforted me in knowing that one of them placed that hedge on him.

After that vision was shown me, I could not stir myself praying for other candidates that I knew were more righteous than Donald. The vision of the ring of fire kept on coming back to me. I was even wondering on why the Lord hedged him that much. My personal conviction before that vision was many others are more capable of running America as a president than him. Yet, when I start to argue that with the Lord, I would remember His instruction to “Step back and do not pray against him!”

When I came back from Brazil the first day of this month, I made a commitment to God to pray for the upcoming general election of United States coming up next year, November 2016 every night at 11 pm. The Lord made me understood that two months before the election praying is already too late. There are things that needs to explode and be exposed between now and then, that starting early is essential to rescue America from turning sharp Left. “Sharp Left” was the word used by the Lord to describe where America`s destruction will be coming from . If you want to know more about the Sharp Left revelation, archive it here at my Wall concerning the Plane AMERICA: A Vision Of The Night dream that God gave me last August.

I want everyone to know that this ministry is aligning ourselves to the vision that God gave us. With this understanding that America will turn sharp Left to her destruction, I started summoning and teaching the ladies that meet at the house of Marilyn Elshahawi to start cutting off the Left. Last Wednesday, we started with Vice President Joe Biden and Hillary Clinton. A Joe Biden run would mean the third term of Barak Obama. Same old as usual. After the intense cutting off of the Left last Wednesday, Joe Biden showed up on national TV the next day. Contrary to the suspicion of the left leaning media that Joe Biden will run for presidency, he announced he will not! He was the first that was cut off! This is our first victory since we started aligning to the vision. I want you to open your eyes concerning the movement of politicians on a national level in this country. Most of that will already reflect the intensed intercession prayed for or against them. We need to take this country back from the loose morals of those who govern us before we see our demise as a nation!

As I am about to fly again in three days to Europe. Watchmen, do not abandon your post of watching. Being on your toes to blog the latest news is good. But without prayer, nothing will happen…!

“He saw that there was no man, and wondered that there was no one to intercede; then his own arm brought him salvation, and his righteousness upheld him.” (Isaiah 59:16, ESV)

Knees bent, prayers up! Glory to God!

Here is the closest photo image that I found at the internet that resembles the vision of the ring of fire that surround The Donald. Welcome to the realm of the Spirit! Enjoy seeing..!

11222584_1066450813395747_3374302332301707400_n

